Call Us: +1  239 269-5658

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Do not hesitate to hire Naples Express Transportation. I did not receive anything from this review. My mother who is in her 70's was flighing alone and I was quite concerned. A google search led me to NET. We are over the moon satisfied with the customer satisfaction, promptness, efficiency of communication for mom safe arrival from airport and home. I received pics and text of the driver. Text upon pick up and safe delivery home were sent to me. Within the first contact we were guaranteed that mom was in safe hands! Jim was a great driver and met mom at the arrival gate with a big smile! What a professional outfit this is. I am sure to use them every time! Affordable rates and much peace of mind! Thank you NET!!! Would give 6 stars if possible!!!
 
Date of Posting: 16 September 2019
Posted By: Mercedes Roman
I can't say enough about the professionalism, friendliness, and expertise of Engin! What a positive experience! Looking forward to utilizing NET again and recommending this service to others!
Many thanks!
 
Date of Posting: 16 September 2019
Posted By: Carolyn Davis
I’ve used this company 3 times for transportation from RSW and it has been wonderful. They are always on time and very kind. The cars are comfortable and the transportation smooth. I highly recommend them to anyone.
 
Date of Posting: 01 September 2019
Posted By: Bridget Nelson
The entire experience was great! We will be booking for our return to the airport!
 
Date of Posting: 21 March 2019
Posted By: Ashlee Steudle
Marco Island FL
Great service by driver Johnny. Fast, attentive, efficient and very pleasant conversation. Thoroughly enjoyable trip. Thank you!
 
Date of Posting: 18 March 2019
Posted By: Laz Mehn
We have enjoyed all our trips with each driver. All have been fantastic.
 
Date of Posting: 18 March 2019
Posted By: P. Knight
The only way to get from Ft. Myers to Naples!
 
Date of Posting: 11 March 2019
Posted By: Mr. Suppa
Very prompt response & extremely courteous driver. Fares was exactly as quoted from Rsw to marco island. Vehicle was nice & well maintained (an MBS550). I was traveling alone with a child. We needed a ride close to midnight after a long journey & I could not be happier. I felt safe & well taken care of. Will use the service again & recommend to family & friends.
 
Date of Posting: 01 March 2019
Posted By: Hanh Bui
Thank you so much! You guys were amazing and I have heard nothing but rave reviews about each driver. I will be recommending your service to many others.
Thank you again you have been a pleasure to work with.
 
Date of Posting: 30 January 2019
Posted By: Amanda Wells
Michigan
Great service with an incredibly interesting driver!
 
Date of Posting: 17 November 2018
Posted By: Michelle Vante

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 11


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*